B104.7 Is Nominated For CMA Medium Market Station Of The Year!

We got some exciting news this morning from the Country Music Association in Nashville. Once again, B104.7 has been nominated for Medium Market Radio Station of the Year!


This award goes to a station that demonstrates strong community initiatives, leadership in the country music industry, and ratings success.

It's all thanks to you for keeping us #1 in Syracuse. Whether you're listening in to Tom & Becky on your way to work, interacting with the station on social media, or joining us at all the exciting country shows Central New York has to offer - This nomination wouldn't be possible without your continued support. THANK YOU! 

The awards are set to air this year on Wednesday, November 14th at 8PM on ABC. Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood are hosting it again from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville.

You can see the full list of nominations below! 

Female Vocalist Of The Year:

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo Of The Year:

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae


Single Of The Year:

Broken Halos – Chris Stapleton 

Drinkin’ Problem – Midland

Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert) 

Meant to Be – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

Tequila – Dan + Shay

New Artist Of The Year:

Lauren Alaina

Luke Combs

Chris Janson


Brett Young

Male Vocalist Of The Year:

Dierks Bentley

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Entertainer Of The Year:

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Kenny Chesney

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Album Of The Year:

From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton

Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves

Graffiti U – Keith Urban

Life Changes – Thomas Rhett

The Mountain – Dierks Bentley

Song Of The Year:

Body Like A Back Road - Sam Hunt

Broken Halos - Chris Stapleton

Drowns The Whiskey - Jason Aldean

Drunk Girl - Chris Janson

Tequila - Dan + Shay

Vocal Group Of The Year:

Lady Antebellum


Little Big Town


Old Dominion

Musical Event Of The Year:

Burning Man – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne

Dear Hate – Maren Morris (Feat. Vince Gill) 

Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert) 

Everything’s Gonna Be Alright – David Lee Murphy (with Kenny Chesney) 

Meant to Be – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

Musician Of The Year:

Jerry Douglas (Dobro)

Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)

Dann Huff (Guitar)

Mac McAnally (Guitar)

Derek Wells (Guitar) 

Music Video Of The Year:

Babe – Sugarland (Featuring Taylor Swift) 

Cry Pretty – Carrie Underwood

Drunk Girl – Chris Janson

Marry Me – Thomas Rhett

Tequila – Dan + Shay

Tom & Becky

Tom & Becky

Want to know more about Tom & Becky? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on B104.7! Read more


Content Goes Here